What is the Akashic Record? Ask An Alchemist LIVE Tonight 7PM Pacific Time

Hey Alchemists!

Join me TONIGHT at 7PM for Ask An Alchemist LIVE and bring your questions! And if you can’t make it, by all means, please ask your question here in the comments section and I’ll do my best to answer it in the next Ask An Alchemist LIVE!

Tonight, we’ll begin with Deidre’s question, who writes and asks: “”What is the Akashic Record? Where is it? How do I get there?”

Three excellent questions! So please join me tonight at 7PM (Pacific Time), for Ask An Alchemist LIVE where I’ll be answering this and your other questions here on The Modern Alchemist Channel, LIVE!

If you wish to join our community and support The Modern Alchemist Channel, you can do so here on YouTube and become a MEMBER of The Modern Alchemist Channel, or you can check out my work on Patreon, where I’ve been serving our community of Alchemists since 2018. Here’s the LINK.

Leave a comment