Exploring The BEST Esoteric Resource on The Internet – The Internet Sacred Text Archive

Hey Alchemists!

While working on upcoming content, I realized that I could have some fun and share my explorations of the Internets BEST RESOURCE EVER: The Internet Sacred Text Archive, found HERE: https://www.sacred-texts.com/search.htm This is my go to resource for pretty much everything because unlike Wikipedia, these are the actual texts, which makes this a priceless resource and why I am more than happy to express my gratitude for resources like this.

If you’d like to join our Tarot Tuesday group, please do! The link to Patreon is below. Also, if you have questions you’d like to have answers to, please leave them in the comments section or join me Thursdays at 7PM for Ask An Alchemist LIVE and have your questions answered LIVE! Finally, if you wish to join our community and support The Modern Alchemist Channel, you can do so here on YouTube and become a MEMBER of The Modern Alchemist Channel, or you can check out my work on Patreon, where I’ve been serving our community of Alchemists since 2018. Here’s the link: https://www.patreon.com/TheModernAlchemistChannel

Leave a comment