The MAP – Today’s Topic: Consciousness

Greetings Alchemists and welcome to The MAP (The Modern Alchemist Podcast) here at The Last Exit*!

I’ve received a few requests over the last several weeks to begin a serious discussion on the topic of Consciousness. Today I received another amazing email with a request to begin a dialogue on Consciousness. Seems the Universe would enjoy a brief chat on its most favorite subject, and mine (The ALL being Mind, the Universe being Mental); so here we go!

Ready? Let’s begin! ^_^

*To learn more about “The Last Exit” click here! ^_^

P.S. This episode of The MAP is a direct product of your curiosity! THANK YOU! By all means, if you want to have a topic you find interesting discussed here on The MAP, feel free to say so in the comments section below, or you can message me or email me. I read all my messages and emails (love them!) and would be delighted to focus an episode of The MAP on a topic that you want to hear discussed! Thank you again for your comments, your questions, and your emails!

Leave a comment