Alchemy After Hours – Janus, Kabbalah, and a Bag of Hammers

Greetings Alchemists and welcome to The Last Exit!

Tonight, I work to recapture the essence of our dialogue in our most recent Office Hours where a chain of questions and thought led us to some pretty extraordinary grounds.

Tonight, I expand upon all those ideas and show how they relate to ourselves and the essential operations of the Universe at large! So grab something to drink and nibble on as we settle down to some pretty fascinating subject matter in our dialogue regarding the Roman god Janus, the Kabbalah, and a bag of hammers!

Ready? Let’s begin!

P.S. I apologize in advance for the quality of the audio in a couple places in the video. I have recently upgraded to a new condenser mic and a whole software suite that is in support of its operation and I’m still getting used to it all. I did manage to correct the problem (and substantially minimize that awful “Ticking” that was going on) but it still is noticeable. Like everything else, it will get better as I become more adept with the applications and equipment at hand! ^_^

Leave a comment