Concept Corner – Why Professor Hulk Is Incredible

Greetings Alchemists!

Today on Concept Corner I thought it would be fun to discuss one of the central characters in Avenger’s: Endgame. By the way, if you haven’t seen this movie, I very much recommend seeing it. I found it enjoyable BOTH times that I saw it!

Because I am discussing the character arc of Bruce Banner as the Hulk and how that played a role in Endgame, there will be spoilers. So if that’s a concern, go see the movie, and then come back and watch this video. It will make more sense if you saw the movie before seeing the video anyway, so go see it!

Now that you’ve been properly warned about spoilers, the ultimate aim of this Concept Corner isn’t merely to express that Professor Hulk is Incredible, but also why he is incredible. With that said, let’s begin!

 

P.S. Don’t FORGET … there are some SPOILERS in here if you haven’t seen the movie yet! ^_^

Leave a comment