The MAP #15 The Eyes of Horus Reviewed Revised & Refined

Greetings and Welcome to The Modern Alchemist Channel!

 

Today on The M.A.P. We begin the first of many steps toward Reviewing, Revising, or Refining some of the ideas we have previously covered on The Modern Alchemist Channel with a discussion on the Eyes of Horus – probably one of our most popular and most talked about discussion topics In this episode I share with you a revelation I had recently regarding the geometries of the Eyes of Horus and the significance of this finding!

In this video I mention the Eyes of Horus Playlist … here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ht0ze…

I also mention my short video on the number 9 … here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1tgJ…

 

Finally, you may have noticed that the production quality of the videos have been steadily improving. This is due to many of you reaching out to me and basically saying “Hey, we like what you do and would like to support you with a donation so that you can keep on keepin’ on,” and to those of you who have essentially helped me enter the 21st century I say THANK YOU for your donations and your support!!! It has been greatly appreciated! I still have a lot more to do and your donations are making it possible! If you would like to donate to help me make The Modern Alchemist Channel even better, just click on the link below. Once more, THANK YOU! Your support has been so greatly appreciated!

Here’s the link: paypal.me/AubreyForest

 

Leave a comment