“Love Runs Out” by OneRepublic Deciphered! – Esoteric Schmackdown – Making Music Mystical – Ep 1

Greetings Alchemists!

Esoteric Schmackdown is BACK, and with it a new addition: Making Music Mystical!!! Here we explore some of the music that is ever-present in our environment, whether we like it or not. I’m speaking of what is generally known as “Pop Music” or “Popular Music.” And while it may not be “popular” with everyone, its message is nonetheless embedded within prevailing Consciousness, and therefore worthy of examination as to what that message may be within the lyrics of the song in question.

For today’s Esoteric Schmackdown I’ve selected “Love Runs Out” by OneRepublic

So sit back and relax as we briefly examine the song “Love Runs Out” by OneRepublic, and see where it takes us!

Enjoy!!!

 

One thought on ““Love Runs Out” by OneRepublic Deciphered! – Esoteric Schmackdown – Making Music Mystical – Ep 1

  1. This type of information is mind blowing, my past and my future are fringing, I would like more water please. I find it harder to say the right words the more I learn about this particular subject. If you would be amenable, I would like to see more of your base literature. What books/videos do you have in the works? Also where might I find more about your upcoming events?

    Like

Leave a Reply

