The Modern Alchemist Discusses Alchemy Basics on KAOS 89.3 FM with “Radio Ray”

HI Everyone!

My first radio appearance, and I think it went really well! Spent some time working on a well-timed slide presentation to go with the interview so that you could get an idea of what I was trying to visualize in my mind through our discussion!

Super excited to do another radio interview!

If you have anything that you would like me to cover, please leave a comment below. Title it “Ask An Alchemist” or you can put it on my discussion board here on YouTube!

Brightest Blessings! Enjoy the Show!

Aubrey Forest

“The Modern Alchemist!”

Leave a Reply

